Four Reasons to Obtain Cisco Training

The Value of Cisco Training and Certification Those currently in an IT career have seen their industry change rapidly over the past year, and the technology sector will likely continue to shift through 2015. While many companies are influencing the marketplace, perhaps none has as big of an impact as Cisco. Obtaining Cisco training is…

Details

Navigating Comptia’s Continuing Education Program

DATE: 11/12/2014 TIME: 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm GMT PRESENTER: Tara Dean, Manager – Government Business Development, CompTIA In January 2011 CompTIA launched its continuing education program. This session will explain why CompTIA made this change and how individuals can maintain their certifications. We will review program details including qualifying activities,…

Details

Riley Tech Announcement

February 28, 2014 Written by Patrick Riley President of New Horizons of Wisconsin, a division of Riley Technologies, LLC   It is my pleasure to share with you some very exciting news: New Horizons of Wisconsin is now part of Riley Technologies, LLC. With the transaction completed on February 26th, 2014, Riley Technologies, LLC has…

Details